Midland & West of England Great Dane Club

Midland & West of England Great Dane Club

Est. 1948

Follow us on facebook

Welcome to the

Acting Sec: Mr Neil Morgan

secretary@midlandandwestgdc.org


Whirlow Court,

Ecclesall Road South,

Sheffield,

S11 9PZ

Tel: 0114 236 5098



Chairman (Steve Wareing)

chair@midlandandwestgdc.org

Acting President(Caroline Wareing)

president@midlandandwestgdc.org

Secretary (Neil Morgan)

secretary@midlandandwestgdc.org

Treasurer (Liz Cook)

treasurer@midlandandwestgdc.org

Membership Secretary (Caroline Wareing)

membershipsec@midlandandwestgdc.org

Dane Memorabilia (Mandy Bithell)

memorabilia@midlandandwestgdc.org

Social Secretary (Sarah Tempest)

socialsecretary@midlandandwestgdc.org

Annual  

annual@midlandandwestgdc.org

Webmaster/Judging List co-ordinator (Sandy Lipman)

webmaster@midlandandwestgdc.org

Contact