Shows & Judges for 2020

Home

SHOW

DATE


JUDGE



Boston & District C S

Thur 9/1/20

Ch

Ms Fran Kaye NO CCS



Manchester

Thur 16/1/20

Ch

Mr Tom H Johnston MPhil


M&W of E GDC

Sun 2/2/20

O

Mr Darren Clarke (F/B)

MrsHelen Seddon (Colours)

Mr Dave Killilea (BIS)

Northern GDC

Sun 1/3/20

Ch

Mrs JA Cottam (D)*

Mrs A Jacobs (B)

Mr K Toohey (Ref)

CRUFTS

Sat 7/3/20

Ch

Mrs Z Thorn Andrews



GDB & OA

Sat 28/3/20

O

Ms Bridgette Bodle



The Great Dane Club

Sat 28/3/20

 O

Jackie Wallis



Scottish GDC

Sat 11/4/20

Ch

Mr Clive A Lunt (D)

Miss Tamasin Pocock (B)

Mrs J Greig (Ref)

W&PB A of Wales

Sat 18/4/20

Ch

Mrs Sue Searle



GDC of Wales

Sat 18/4/20

O

Ms Ann Merwick



WELKS

Thurs 23/4/20

Ch

Miss Patsy Battersby



E of England GDC

Sun 3/5/20

L

Miss C Mahon



B’ham National DS

Sat 8/5/20

Ch

Miss Jacqui Williams



Scottish KC

Sun 17/5/20

Ch

Mrs A Sinclair*



Bath CS

Fri 22/5/20

Ch

Mrs Jean Lawless (Eire)



 SWGDC

Fri 22/5/20

 Ch

Mrs Carol Gray*



Southern Counties

Sat 30/5/20

Ch

Mrs S Clark



Three Counties AS

Sat 6/6/20

Ch

Mrs Sandy Lipman



Border Union AS

Sat 20/6/20

Ch

Mrs Janet Gunn



 Scottish GDC

 Sat 20/6/20

 O

 Miss Jill Cranfield



Blackpool

Sun 28/6/20

Ch

Mrs Jan Rual



Windsor

Thur 2/7/20

Ch

Mr O Greechan



NW & PBS

Sat 11/7/20

Ch

Mr SJ Wareing



E of England GDC

Sun 12/7/20

O

Mr B Blunden



E of Eng AS

Sun 12/7/20

Ch

Mr Lee Reynolds



Leeds

Sat 25/7/20

Ch

Mrs C Friend-Rees*



M&W of EGDC

 Sun 26/7/20

O

 Mr Phil Kirby

Miss Sophie Langdon (Stakes)


GDB & OA

Sat 1/8/20

Ch

Miss Paula Jacobs (D)

Ms Inez Cooke (B)


The Great Dane Club

Sat 1/8/20

L

 Mr Tom Mather



The Great Dane Club

Sun 2/8/20

Ch

Ms S Pepper (D)

Mrs S Booth (B)

Miss Helen Laidlaw (Ref)

Paignton

Mon 3/8/20

Ch

Miss Kris Kingsley


Bournemouth

Sun 9/8/20

Ch

Mrs RD Cobley



Pennine GDC

Sun16/8/20

Ch

Mrs JudyThurlby (D)

Mrs Norma Willoughby (B)

Mrs Sue PollockYule (Ref)

Welsh KC

Sat 22/8/20

Ch

Mr ARR Doedijns*



SKC

Sun 30/8/20

Ch

Mr KS Wilberg



City of Birmingham

Sat 5/9/20

Ch

Mr Mike Gadsby*



Richmond

Sun 13/9/20

Ch

Mr Nigel Marriner



Darlington

Sun 20/9/20

Ch

Mrs GC Chapman



Penine GDC

Sun 20/9/20

O

Miss Penny Sands



Belfast

Sun 27/9/20

 Ch




Driffield AS

Thur 1/10/20

Ch

Mr P J Harding



E of England GDC

Sun 4/10/20

Ch

Mr Steve Hall (D)

Miss Corinna Hamer (B)*

Mrs A Challenger (Ref)

South Wales KA

Sun 11/10/20

Ch

Mr Paul Lawless



DOTY(NorthernGDC)

Sun18/10/20

O

Mrs Heather Dyson(D)

Mrs Lynne Donnelly (B)

Mrs Marilyn Worsley (Ref)

Midland Counties

Thur22/10/20

Ch

Mr DR Simpson*  



W & PBA of Scotland

Sat 7/11/20

Ch

Mrs JM Wiltshire



Scottish GDC

Sat 7/11/20

O

Mr R Dunlop



Leagues Weekend &S Western GDC

Sat 14/11/20

Sun 15/11/20

Special

O

Announced on the Day



GDC of Wales

Sat 28/11/20

Ch

Mrs OA Bates (D)

Mrs PM Townend (B)

Miss MJ Day  (Ref)

M & W of E GDC

Sun 6/12/20

Ch

Ms Gillian Rose (D)

Mrs Elaine Hyde (B)

Mrs Rosemary Steiner(Ref)

LKA

Sat 12/12/20

 Ch

 Mrs JA Park



CRUFTS 2021

Sun 14/3/21

Ch

Mr Barrie Croft




SAME VENUE

*Approved by the Kennel Club to award Challenge Certificates for the first time.


All show dates have been taken from Kennel Gazette, or KC Website publish by the Kennel Club or provided by the show society themselves. The Midland & West of England Great Dane Club can not be held responsible for any inaccuracies.

UPDATED 25/2/2020