SHOW

DATE


JUDGE



Boston & District C S

Thur 7/1/21

Ch




Manchester

Fri 15/1/21

Ch




M&W of E GDC

Sun 31/1/21

O




Northern GDC

Sun 28/2/21

Ch




CRUFTS

San 14/3/21

Ch




GDB & OA

Sat 20/3/21

Ch




The Great Dane Club

Sat 20/3/21

L




S Western GDC

Sun 28/3/21

Ch




Scottish GDC

Sat 10/4/21

Ch




W&PB A of Wales

Sat 17/4/21

Ch




GDC of Wales

Sat 17/4/21

O




WELKS

Sat 24/4/21

Ch




B’ham National DS

Sat 8/5/21

Ch




E of England GDC

?

L




Scottish KC

Fri 21/5/21

Ch




Bath CS

Mon 31/5/21

Ch




The Great Dane Club

May ?

L




Southern Counties

Sun 6/6/21

Ch




Three Counties AS

Thur 10/6/21

Ch




Border Union AS

Sun 20/6/21

Ch




Blackpool

Sun 27/6/21

Ch




Windsor

Sun 4/7/21

Ch




E of England GDC

Sun 11/7/21

O




E of Eng AS

Sun 11/7/21

Ch




NW & PBS

Sat 17/7/21

Ch




Northern GDC

?

O




Leeds

Sun 25/7/21

Ch




GDB & OA

Sat 7/8/21

Ch




The Great Dane Club

Sun 8/8/21

Ch




Paignton

Mon 9/8/21

Ch

Miss Marion Sargent (Sub to KC App.)


Pennine GDC

?

Ch




Bournemouth

Mon 16/8/21

Ch




Welsh KC

 ?/8/21

Ch




SKC

Sat 28/8/21

Ch




City of Birmingham

Sat 4/9/21

Ch




Richmond

Sat 11/9/21

O




Darlington

Fri 17/9/21

Ch




Penine GDC

Fri 17/9/21

Ch




Driffield AS

Thur 30/9/21

Ch




Belfast

Sun 26/9/21

Ch




E of England GDC

?

Ch




South Wales KA

Fri 8/10/21

O




DOTY(M&W of E)

Sun 17/10/21

Ch




Midland Counties

Fri 29/10/21

Ch




W & PBA of Scotland

Sat 6/11/21

Ch




Scottish GDC

Sat 6/11/21

O




S Western GDC

Sun   /11/21

O




GDB & OA

Sun  /11/21

O




The Great Dane Club

Sun  /11/21

O




GDC of Wales

Sat   /11/21

Ch




M & W of E GDC

Sun 5/12/21

Ch

Judge from Brazil

Mr John Lockey (B)


LKA

Sun 12/12/21

 Ch




CRUFTS 2022

           /3/22

Ch





SAME VENUE

*Approved by the Kennel Club to award Challenge Certificates for the first time.


All show dates have been taken from Kennel Gazette, or KC Website publish by the Kennel Club or provided by the show society themselves. The Midland & West of England Great Dane Club can not be held responsible for any inaccuracies.

Shows & Judges for 2021

UPDATED 23/1/19

Home