Shows & Judges for 2020

UPDATED 1/11/2018

Home

SHOW

DATE


JUDGE



Boston & District C S

Thur 9/1/20

Ch




Manchester

Thur 16/1/20

Ch




M&W of E GDC

Sun 2/2/20

O




Northern GDC

Sun 1/3/20

Ch

Mrs JA Cottam (D)*

Mrs A Jacobs (B)

Mr K Toohey (Ref)

CRUFTS

Sat 7/3/20

Ch

Mrs Z Thorn Andrews



GDB & OA

Sat 21/3/20

Ch




The Great Dane Club

Sat 21/3/20

L




S Western GDC

Sun 29/3/20

Ch




Scottish GDC

Sat 11/4/20

Ch

Mr Clive A Lunt (D)

Miss Tamasin Pocock (B)

Mrs J Greig (Ref)

W&PB A of Wales

Sat 18/4/20

Ch




GDC of Wales

Sat 18/4/20

O




WELKS

Fri 24/4/20

Ch




B’ham National DS

Sat 8/5/20

Ch




E of England GDC


L




Scottish KC

Sun 17/5/20

Ch




Bath CS

Fri 22/5/20

Ch




The Great Dane Club

Mon

L




Southern Counties

Sat 30/5/20

Ch




Three Counties AS

Sat 6/6/20

Ch

Mrs Sandy Lipman



Border Union AS

Sat 20/6/20

Ch




Blackpool

Sun 28/6/20

Ch




Windsor

Thur 2/7/20

Ch




E of England GDC

Sun 12/7/20

O




E of Eng AS

Sun 12/7/20

Ch




NW & PBS

Sat 11/7/20

Ch




Northern GDC


O




Leeds

Sat 25/7/20

Ch




M&W of EGDC

 Sun 26/7/20

O




GDB & OA

Sat 2/8/20

Ch




The Great Dane Club

Sun 2/8/20

Ch

Mrs S Pepper (D)

Mrs S Booth (B)

Miss HE Laidlaw (Ref)

Paignton

Mon 3/8/20

Ch

Miss Kris Kingsley (Sub to KC App.)


Pennine GDC


Ch




Bournemouth

Sun 9/8/20

Ch




Welsh KC

/8/20

Ch




SKC

Sun 30/8/20

Ch




City of Birmingham

Sat 5/9/20

Ch




Richmond

Sat 12/9/20

Ch




Darlington

Sun 20/9/20

Ch




Penine GDC

Sun 20/9/20

Ch




Belfast

Sun 27/9/20

 Ch




Driffield AS

Thur 1/10/20

Ch




E of England GDC


Ch




South Wales KA

Sun 11/10/20

Ch

Mr Paul Lawless



DOTY(NorthernGDC)

Sun

O




Midland Counties

Thur 22/10/20

Ch




W & PBA of Scotland

Sat 7/11/20

Ch




Scottish GDC

Sat 7/11/20

O




S Western GDC

Sun /11/20

O




GDB & OA

Sun /11/20

O




The Great Dane Club

Sun /11/20

O




GDC of Wales

Sat /11/20

Ch




M & W of E GDC

Sun 6/12/20

Ch

Mrs Elaine Hyde (B)

Ms Gillian Rose (D)


LKA

Sat 12/12/20

 Ch




CRUFTS 2021

/3/21

Ch





SAME VENUE

*Approved by the Kennel Club to award Challenge Certificates for the first time.


All show dates have been taken from Kennel Gazette, or KC Website publish by the Kennel Club or provided by the show society themselves. The Midland & West of England Great Dane Club can not be held responsible for any inaccuracies.